Orthodontic courses

Location picture
  By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for all orthodontic...
Location picture
Warsaw - Poland
   Orthodontic Seminars of California presents: "Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance" The...
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Mon 8 Apr 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Fri 6 Dec 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Sun 8 Dec 2019
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance   The course consists of 5 separate, three-day...
Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 30 Sep 2018
Mon 1 Oct 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sun 25 Nov 2018
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Personal consultations of Orthodontic Treatments in Warszawa With Dr. Brown (always on Friday): September 28, 2018; November 23, 2018; ...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
NEW Level II, 2 year program with 4 separate 2-day sessions  Location:  Warszawa, Poland  Session 1: March 9 & 10, 2019...