All the orthodontic courses of Dr. Larry Brown

Location picture
  By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for all orthodontic...
Location picture
Larry Brown Orthodontic Club By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for...
Location picture
Europe
  Séminaires privés pour « Groupe d'étude » Si vous avez un « groupe d'étude » et vous souhaitez organiser des séminaires privés pour votre...
Location picture
RABAT - MAROC
Formation en Orthodontie - Arc Droit, 2016 - 2017  Création de sourires éblouissants et de beaux visages  Lieu du cours : Rabat, Maroc...
RABAT - Maroc
Formation en Orthodontie - Arc Droit, 2017 - 2018  Création de sourires éblouissants et de beaux visages   Lieu du cours : Rabat,...
Location picture
RABAT - MAROC
Niveau II (cours avancé): 1 journée: lundi 23 janvier, 2017 Horaires: conférence 9h à 16h; consultations 16h-17h. Ce cours est ouvert à tous les...
Mon 23 Jan 2017
Location picture
Krakow, Warszawa, Gdansk/Sopot - Poland
Poziom II: dwuletni program obejmujący 5 odrębnych dwudniowych sesji odbywających się w Warszawie, Krakowie, Trójmieście.  Sesja 4: 26-27...
Location picture
Poland
1 2 / 2 0 1 3  115   Z KRA J U i z e ś w i a t a  Nowoczesna ortodoncja dr. Larrego Browna Rozpoczęła się kolejna edycja...
Location picture
Warszawa, Krakow, Gdansk/Sopot - Poland
LEVEL II: 2 year program with 5 separate 2-day sessions in Warszawa, Krakow and Gdansk/Sopot.  Cities:  Warszawa, Krakow, Gdansk/Sopot...
Location picture
Warszawa, Krakow, Gdansk/Sopot - Poland
Personal consultations of Orthodontic Treatments Dates (always a friday): Warszawa: June 2, 2017, September 29, 2017, November 24. 2017 Krakow:...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Leczenie ortodontyczne dzieci i dorosłych przy zastosowaniu aparatu łuku prostego Kurs składa się z pięciu odrębnych trzydniowych sesji (łącznie...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance The course consists of 5 separate, three-day sessions (...
Sat 1 Oct 2016
Sun 2 Oct 2016
Mon 3 Oct 2016
Sat 3 Dec 2016
Sun 4 Dec 2016
Mon 5 Dec 2016
Sat 7 Jan 2017
Sun 8 Jan 2017
Mon 9 Jan 2017
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Sun 26 Mar 2017
Mon 27 Mar 2017
Sat 3 Jun 2017
Sun 4 Jun 2017
Mon 5 Jun 2017
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
PRYWATNE KONSULTACJE doktora Larry’ego Browna dla lekarzy: planowanie leczenia i rozwiązywanie problemów.   KRAKOW : 25 / 11 / 2016 WARSZAWA: 2...
Fri 25 Nov 2016
Fri 2 Dec 2016
Fri 6 Jan 2017
Fri 24 Mar 2017
Fri 31 Mar 2017
Fri 2 Jun 2017
Fri 9 Jun 2017
Location picture
Kraków - Poland
Dr Larry Brown CYKL KURSÓW II STOPNIA „Sztuka nowoczesnej ortodoncji”  Lokalizacje: zostaną ogłoszone. Godziny zajęć wszystkich kursów: wykład...
Sat 26 Nov 2016
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Poziom II   Sesja 5  Warszawa      1-2 Kwiecien, 2017   Lokalizacje: zostaną ogłoszone. Godziny zajęć...
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Location picture
Sopot/Gdansk - Poland
Poziom II   Sesja 1   Gdansk/Sopot  11-12 czerwca 2017. Lokalizacje: zostaną ogłoszone. Godziny zajęć wszystkich kursów...
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Location picture
Sopot/Gdansk - Poland
LEVEL II Series Session 1  City: Gdansk/Sopot Location: to be announced Times for all courses: Lecture 9:00 to 16:00 (includes lunch and a...
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Leczenie ortodontyczne dzieci i dorosłych przy zastosowaniu aparatu łuku prostego. Kurs składa się z 5 odrębnych trzydniowych sesji (łącznie obejmuje...
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 1 Oct 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Sat 3 Mar 2018
Sun 4 Mar 2018
Mon 5 Mar 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance The course consists of 5 separate, three-day sessions (...
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 1 Oct 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Sat 3 Mar 2018
Sun 4 Mar 2018
Mon 5 Mar 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Location picture
Krakow - Poland
LEVEL II SERIES, Dr. Larry Brown “The Art of Modern Orthodontics – Creating Dazzling Smiles and Beautiful Faces” {The LEVEL II SERIES courses are...
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Sun 3 Dec 2017
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
  LEVEL II SERIES, Dr. Larry Brown “The Art of Modern Orthodontics – Creating Dazzling Smiles and Beautiful Faces” {The LEVEL II SERIES...
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018