The Orthodontic Training Team includes : Mr. Rajmund Chmielewski, Dr. Marta Breczko, Dr. Izabela Pietruczuk, Dr. Weronika Wojciechowska, Dr. Larry Brown,  Dr. Agata Czajka-Jakubowska (not in photo).

Orthodontic Seminars of California, Dr. Larry Brown

This is a partial view of the courses, depending on the language.

To view all courses, click here.

Orthodontic courses

Location picture
  By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for all orthodontic...
Location picture
Warsaw - Poland
   Orthodontic Seminars of California presents: "Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance" The...
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sun 13 Jun 2021
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Fri 9 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sun 11 Jul 2021
Sat 2 Oct 2021
Sun 3 Oct 2021
Mon 4 Oct 2021
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sun 28 Nov 2021
Mon 29 Nov 2021
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
NEW Level II, 2 year program with 4 separate 2-day sessions  Due to the Coronavirus and for the safety of all, the dates have been changed (see...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance The course consists of 5 separate, three-day sessions (...
Sat 8 Jan 2022
Sun 9 Jan 2022
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Sun 13 Mar 2022
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Sat 2 Apr 2022
Sun 3 Apr 2022
Mon 4 Apr 2022
Sat 4 Jun 2022
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Mon 6 Jun 2022
Sat 1 Oct 2022
Sun 2 Oct 2022
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
Personal consultations of Orthodontic Treatments in Warszawa With Dr. Brown in English or with Polish translation: Friday October 1, 2021;...