This is a partial view of the courses, depending on the language.

To view all courses, click here.

Orthodontic courses

Location picture
  By joining the Larry Brown Orthodontic Club, each member receives substantial discounts for all courses as well as for all orthodontic...
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
   Orthodontic Treatment for Children and Adults Using the Straight Wire Appliance The course consists of 5 separate, three-day sessions (...
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 1 Oct 2017
Mon 2 Oct 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Sat 3 Mar 2018
Sun 4 Mar 2018
Mon 5 Mar 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Location picture
Warszawa, Krakow, Gdansk/Sopot - Poland
LEVEL II: 2 year program with 5 separate 2-day sessions in Warszawa, Krakow and Gdansk/Sopot.  Cities:  Warszawa, Krakow, Gdansk/Sopot...
Location picture
Krakow - Poland
LEVEL II SERIES, Dr. Larry Brown “The Art of Modern Orthodontics – Creating Dazzling Smiles and Beautiful Faces” {The LEVEL II SERIES courses are...
Sat 2 Dec 2017
Sun 3 Dec 2017
Location picture
Warszawa - Poland
  LEVEL II SERIES, Dr. Larry Brown “The Art of Modern Orthodontics – Creating Dazzling Smiles and Beautiful Faces” {The LEVEL II SERIES...
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Location picture
Sopot/Gdansk - Poland
LEVEL II Series City: Gdansk/Sopot Location: to be announced in GDK or Sopot. Times for all courses: Lecture 9:00 to 16:00 (includes lunch and a...
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Location picture
Warszawa, Krakow, Gdansk/Sopot - Poland
Personal consultations of Orthodontic Treatments Dates (always a friday): Warszawa: November 24, 2017 ; March 9, 2018 ; June 8, 2018 ; September...